What I Have Discovered About Reality TV Fans

The real housewives of any where have not got the meanest diva bitches on any of the shows. Don’t believe me. Go to Facebook and check out some of the fan pages. Here are how some of the post goes.
1. Girl that wig she has on came from the party store. That aint no money hair on that head.

2. I know girl I have the same wig. I mean exact same one got it at the party store.

3. Aint no wonder her husband cheats on her look at that big gut on her.

And these are some of the mild ones. They get right in there and down and dirty talking about everything from the clothes, kids, husbands, friends, enemies, houses, furniture, pictures on the walls and make up. And honey there is not a kind word to be found on one of these pages. The “Real” Real housewives are at home sitting on the computer ripping these so called Reality housewives to shreds.

I don’t know about any of you but when someone knocks on my door at 9 am I am either answering in my PJ’s or sweats. I am not fully dressed out in a thousand dollar outfit with perfect hair and make up. I rest my case. How real are real housewives shows.

Then you have the survivor fans who all can do it better than anyone who has ever been on the show. The Amazing race fans who think it is completely normal that they can tape the contestants in a cab that just pulled up. Hello, how alone are they running the race when a camera man is on them the entire time and when someone gets lost why don’t they tell them to get on the right path again?

I am not even going to mention Dance moms on this post. That is a book in itself with these fans but I have uncovered some amazing things in these groups. Sit back and observe and learn.

Leave a comment